Gestion

Rescue Team 3 Télécharger

Taille du fichier : 49 Mo

Rescue Team 3



Sauvez le monde en tant que leader de l'équipe de secours, un groupe de sauveteurs formés pour agir au lendemain de catastrophes naturelles ! Lorsqu'une tornade dévasta un archipel autrefois tranquille, le maire appela la Rescue Team pour sortir ses habitants des décombres. Mais il y a un problème : ce gros rat cupide n'a pas lésiné sur les codes de bâtiments et a raflé les trésors de la ville, il lui faut être discret pendant que l'équipe vient en aide aux victimes et restaure les îles.

Soyez stratégique pour déblayer les débris, réparer les infrastructures et restaurer les bâtiments endommagés le plus rapidement possible. Vous collectez de la nourriture, des matériaux et l'argent nécessaire pour financer vos opérations, alors faites bon usage de vos ressources. Et faites de votre mieux pour débloquer tous les succès et gagner une médaille d'or tous les 40 niveaux du jeu. Facile à jouer, difficile à maîtriser et très amusant, Rescue Team 3 est le meilleur à ce jour !

Screenshots:

Copies d'écran Copies d'écran Copies d'écran Copies d'écran

Leave your comment

Plus de jeux de ce genre

Les jeux sont fournis par Alawar Entertainment Les jeux sont fournis par Alawar Entertainment
Support technique
  • Выбор языка

    Langue :

  • Alawar. Alawar Les jeux. Alawar Jeux. Alawar Télécharger gratuit.. Jeux Alawar sur.

    Sur notre site de jeux de Alawar, vous pouvez télécharger et jouer à des jeux en ligne tous les Alawar ! Alawar jeux ... Jouez les meilleurs. Les jeux. Alawar. Alawar Jeux. Alawar Jeux de jeux. Alawar Télécharger gratuit.
  • Яндекс.Метрика

Arcade Games

Rescue Team 3 Download

Game from Alawar - Rescue Team 3

Save the day!
Save the day as the leader of the Rescue Team, a group of life-saving pros trained to swoop in and sweep up in the wake of a natural disaster! Figure out the quickest way to complete your goals, make good use your resources, and unlock every achievement. Easy to play, challenging to master, and packed with fun, Rescue Team 3 is the best one yet!

Game of the genre: Arcade Games
The size of the game file: 49 MB

Thank you for choosing our games. Alawar - only the best games.

Rescue Team 3



Advertising




Save the day as the leader of the Rescue Team, a group of life-saving pros trained to swoop in and sweep up in the wake of a natural disaster! When a tornado tears up a group of once tranquil islands, the mayor calls the Rescue Team to dig his people out of the debris. There's just one problem: The greedy fat cat has been skimping on building codes and skimming the town treasury, so he needs discretion as the crew rescues disaster victims and gets the islands up and running again.

Use strategy to figure out the quickest way to clear debris, repair the infrastructure, and restore damaged buildings. Make good use your resources as you gather the food, materials, and the money you need to fund your operations. And do your best to unlock every achievement and earn a gold medal on each of the game's 40 levels. Easy to play, challenging to master, and packed with fun, Rescue Team 3 is the best one yet!

Screenshot of the game Rescue Team 3 :

Screenshot of the game Screenshot of the game Screenshot of the game Screenshot of the game

Leave your comment

More games of this genre

Games are provided by Alawar Entertainment Games are provided by Alawar Entertainment
Technical Support
  • Select language


  • Яндекс.Метрика