Gestion

Meridian: Age of Invention Télécharger

Taille du fichier : 219 Mo

Meridian: Age of Invention



Émerveillez-vous en reconstruisant un royaume en ruines dans Meridian: Age of Invention, un jeu de gestion du temps et des ressources innovant ! Pour rénover les villages délabrés, engagez des ouvriers, cherchez des ressources, réparez des bâtiments, offrez nourriture et autres services, faites des affaires et créez des machines qui faciliteront la vie de tous. Pour remporter un trophée d'or à chaque niveau, faites preuve d'ingéniosité et trouvez le moyen le plus rapide de récolter des ressources et terminer vos tâches.

Vous traverserez des prairies verdoyantes, des déserts arides et un village bâti sur la mer, guidé par le professeur Cardano, inventeur excentrique mais brillant. Vous rencontrerez beaucoup d'autres personnages loufoques, chacun ayant des rêves que vous pouvez réaliser. D'une imagination sans limites, époustouflant et accessible aux joueurs de tout niveau, Meridian: Age of Invention vous transportera dans une époque et un lieu que vous ne voudrez plus quitter !

Screenshots:

Copies d'écran Copies d'écran Copies d'écran Copies d'écran

Leave your comment

Plus de jeux de ce genre

Les jeux sont fournis par Alawar Entertainment Les jeux sont fournis par Alawar Entertainment
Support technique
  • Выбор языка

    Langue :

  • Alawar. Alawar Les jeux. Alawar Jeux. Alawar Télécharger gratuit.. Jeux Alawar sur.

    Sur notre site de jeux de Alawar, vous pouvez télécharger et jouer à des jeux en ligne tous les Alawar ! Alawar jeux ... Jouez les meilleurs. Les jeux. Alawar. Alawar Jeux. Alawar Jeux de jeux. Alawar Télécharger gratuit.
  • Яндекс.Метрика

Arcade Games

Meridian: Age of Invention Download

Game from Alawar - Meridian: Age of Invention

Rebuild a crumbling kingdom!
Experience the wonder of discovery as you rebuild a crumbling kingdom in Meridian: Age of Invention, an innovative time and resource management game! Endlessly imaginative, visually stunning and accessible to players of every skill level, Meridian: Age of Invention will take you to a time and place you'll never want to leave!

Game of the genre: Arcade Games
The size of the game file: 227 MB

Thank you for choosing our games. Alawar - only the best games.

Meridian: Age of Invention



Advertising




Experience the wonder of discovery as you rebuild a crumbling kingdom in Meridian: Age of Invention, an innovative time and resource management game! To renovate rundown villages, you'll have to hire workers, scour for resources, repair infrastructure, provide food and other services, engage in trade and create machines that will make life easier for the people. To win a gold trophy on each level, you'll have to use your ingenuity to figure out the quickest way to gather resources and complete your other tasks.

As you travel through lush grasslands, arid deserts and a village built on the sea, your guide will be Professor Cardano, an eccentric but brilliant inventor. Along the way, you'll meet many other zany characters, all of whom have their own dreams you can make come true. Endlessly imaginative, visually stunning and accessible to players of every skill level, Meridian: Age of Invention will take you to a time and place you'll never want to leave!

Screenshot of the game Meridian: Age of Invention :

Screenshot of the game Screenshot of the game Screenshot of the game Screenshot of the game

Leave your comment

More games of this genre

Games are provided by Alawar Entertainment Games are provided by Alawar Entertainment
Technical Support
  • Select language


  • Яндекс.Метрика