Gestion

Dead Hungry Diner Télécharger

Taille du fichier : 35 Mo

Dead Hungry Diner



Le village de Ravenwood renferme moult secrets. Aidez Gabe et Gabby, deux jumeaux orphelins, a diriger un restaurant situe dans une ville infestee de monstres ! Placez vos clients fantome, servez-leur un menu truffe de plats horrifiques et assouvissez leur faim monstrueuse ! Mais ne laissez pas attendre vos clients, au risque de le regretter ! Jouez a un nouveau genre de jeu de gestion avec Dead Hungry Diner !

Jouez en vous amusant a un rythme effrene. Utilisez vos meninges et vos reflexes si vous voulez cartonner dans les 55 niveaux repartis sur 5 mondes ! Rencontrez des personnages uniques allant des sorcieres et vampires aux loups-garous ! Developpez votre restaurant et devenez riche en nourrissant les monstruosites qui franchiront vos portes. Prouvez que vous avez le cran necessaire pour diriger un restaurant dans les conditions les plus extremes ! Que votre tenebreuse aventure commence !

Screenshots:

Copies d'écran Copies d'écran Copies d'écran Copies d'écran

Leave your comment

Plus de jeux de ce genre

Les jeux sont fournis par Alawar Entertainment Les jeux sont fournis par Alawar Entertainment
Support technique
  • Выбор языка

    Langue :

  • Alawar. Alawar Les jeux. Alawar Jeux. Alawar Télécharger gratuit.. Jeux Alawar sur.

    Sur notre site de jeux de Alawar, vous pouvez télécharger et jouer à des jeux en ligne tous les Alawar ! Alawar jeux ... Jouez les meilleurs. Les jeux. Alawar. Alawar Jeux. Alawar Jeux de jeux. Alawar Télécharger gratuit.
  • Яндекс.Метрика

Arcade Games

Dead Hungry Diner Download

Game from Alawar - Dead Hungry Diner

Manage a restaurant full of creepy creatures!
Ravenwood village is full of secrets. Guide Gabe and Gabby, the orphan twins, as they try and efficiently run a restaurant in the middle of this monster infested town! Seat your ghostly guests, serve them a menu full of horrifying dishes, and satisfy their monster sized appetite! But be quick about it, because you definitely do not want to upset these guests! Play through this fresh take on restaurant management in Dead Hungry Diner!

Game of the genre: Arcade Games
The size of the game file: 35 MB

Thank you for choosing our games. Alawar - only the best games.

Dead Hungry Diner



Advertising




Ravenwood village is full of secrets. Guide Gabe and Gabby, the orphan twins, as they try and efficiently run a restaurant in the middle of this monster infested town! Seat your ghostly guests, serve them a menu full of horrifying dishes, and satisfy their monster sized appetite! But be quick about it, because you definitely do not want to upset these guests! Play through this fresh take on restaurant management in Dead Hungry Diner!

The gameplay is extremely fun and fast paced. You have to use your brains and your quick reflexes if you want to ace all of the 55 levels spanning 5 worlds! There is a fresh mix of unique characters from witches to vampires and werewolves! Grow your restaurant and rake in the big bucks by feeding all of the undead and creepy characters that walk through the doors. Prove you have what it takes to manage a restaurant under the most extreme of conditions! Let the creepy, spooky, awesome game begin!

Screenshot of the game Dead Hungry Diner :

Screenshot of the game Screenshot of the game Screenshot of the game Screenshot of the game

Leave your comment

More games of this genre

Games are provided by Alawar Entertainment Games are provided by Alawar Entertainment
Technical Support
  • Select language


  • Яндекс.Метрика